Stuck in the Sound is a French indie rock band formed in Paris in 2002. The current band line up consists of José Reis Fontao (lead vocals and guitar), Emmanuel Barichasse (lead guitar), Arno Bordas (bass guitar) and François Ernie (drumsand backing vocals). The group are presently signed to Discograph Records and have to date released three studio albums; their début Stuck in the Sound was self-released in 2004, their first commercially released album Nevermind the Living Dead was released in 2006, followed by Shoegazing Kids released early 2009, and Poursuit out in 2012.  Surely one of the most prolific French indie rock band of the last 10 years.

Back to Artists